New Location NOW OPEN: 1221 Phoenix St, Delavan, WI 53115!

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel with treatments that are customized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place. Our highly skilled staff at Tru Male Medical is thrilled to treat patients throughout Oak Brook, IL with an array of unique concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the satisfaction of getting a number of endorsements from patients just like you who have witnessed our painstaking care firsthand. We welcome our guests to look through our sizable selection of reviews and envision the goals you might achieve by placing your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Tru Male Medical

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"The staff at trumale medical is very professional. I have had pellets and p-shot done so far, and I will be back! The front desk (Rosa) to Dr Marshall and Kelly (nurse practitioner) are very friendly and knowledgeable! I feel very comfortable speaking to them about a sensitive subject. I will be back for future treatments!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"The staff is so welcoming here, Rose is amazing to talk to. She's easy to talk to, fantastic at helping with scheduling appointments, and helpful with setting up payment plans. Kelly is super smart and is easy to discuss desired goals and how different treatments can help achieve those results. While there are other offices that are closer to me, I go out of my way to see Rose and Kelly because they're that good."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"I was hesitant at first, out right scared even. What made an initial big difference was within the first 2 visits I knew the staff / team were on my side. I was pretty low on the ED scale - which means not good - but my nurse practicioner Kelly said, "Don't worry. We have alot of ways to make this work. We are going to make it happen." I think that statement is one of the keys to success. My treatment has very much been for me as the individual; at the same time the staff shares what has worked with others, as much as can. I am doing a 1-year treatment program. Within my first month of treatment I had successful penetration. Within my first 2 months of treatment, my girlfriend and I had one of the best sex nights a person could ask for. Yes again everyone is different, be patient, stay the course, but my testimony is true. I'm now 4+ months into treatment. From my experience, here are some keys: 1) Be outright honest with your partner - "honesty is the best policy", lol. In this case it's true. The unquestioned full support I have makes all the difference. If you're partner isn't 100% supportive then you're probably not with the right person (Sorry :/). There's no doubt this is tough - we are sticking our necks out and deserve to be appreciated for it. 2) The Tru-Male staff. Kelly rocks it. She's a blast to work with. She's my therapist. Rosa at the front desk is awesome. She is so supportive; she's a good listener and has a ton of good advice. Danielle has been there for me the whole time. She helped me get things started and has been a cornerstone to success. I've had appointments with Rodney - he's awesome for sure. Everyone is so professional. They are all friends to me; they're definitely invited to my wedding some years down the road. What a table that'll be :) 3) How do we keep this going? That's a good question. Stick with your program. Don't slide on your part (most iomportant) of the therapy. Have faith. 4) Try to relax. Have faith in life. Love your partner. Love those around you."

0.0 Review from J.W Source: Office Visit Feb 23 2024

"" Absolutely no..........you guys make things simple and easy and also work with my schedule. The lady at the front desk is warm and friendly. Easy payment plan. It feels like people care and also will be blunt. ""

0.0 Review from R.O Source: Office Visit Feb 23 2024

"" Hey Chuck, the appointment was great. Kelly is amazing. She educated me on various important things and explained your program and process thoroughly. The staff made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. And I was in and out in a fairly fast time for being my first time there. I loved the experience. ""

0.0 Review from T.P Source: Office Visit Feb 23 2024

"" It was a great appointment. Everyone is so friendly and I was in and out quickly. ""

0.0 Review from R.W Source: Office Visit Feb 23 2024

"" Great day yesterday. Rodney is the best. He takes very good care of me. He is attentive and very professional. What I like the best is he explains all that he is doing in great detail. Being someone that does his research, I appreciate his explanations and online references to consult and read. ""

0.0 Review from K.C Source: Office Visit Feb 23 2024

"" My appointment was good. I appreciate everything that Randy, Danielle, and the Dr. did for me. Both the Dr. and Randy explained to me in great detail what my options might be moving forward. They took the time to answer my questions, and I feel like I have a good understanding of what my options are. I never felt pressured but felt informed. Thank you. :""

0.0 Review from K.K Source: Office Visit Feb 23 2024

"" Appointment was great, the staff was friendly and helpful and remembered me from prior visits. ""

0.0 Review from C.K Source: Office Visit Feb 23 2024

"" Appt was good. I'll be commenting on your social media Danielle sent me a link to - all positive. ""

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Great service, great company"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Everyone here is very compassionate to the sensitive needs of their clients. From the first phone call to the front desk to the providers. This clinic has everything someone needs for erectile dysfunction, hormone replacement, weight loss and more! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"My husband is a current client receiving various ED treatments & weight loss management. I was amazed by his weight loss journey of 26 pounds in 4 months and and I wondered if they could help me even though I was a woman. The answer was YES! After talking with the team & doing my intake, my own journey began with tirzepitide. Being over 50 and menopause, the extra 40 pounds I put on over past 4 years has been near impossible to lose until now. After 4 months I have lost 30 pounds with very little change to my every day life. A weight has been lifted off me physically and mentally. I've never felt so good and I'm wearing clothes I haven't worn in 4 years again. Thank you Tru-Male for supporting myself and my husband as we enter the next stage of our life. We have more energy, better sex, and feeling young again. Our age may be going up, but we don't have to feel old."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"My husband is a current client receiving various ED treatments & weight loss management. I was amazed by his weight loss journey of 26 pounds in 4 months and and I wondered if they could help me even though I was a woman. The answer was YES! After talking with the team & doing my intake, my own journey began with tirzepitide. Being over 50 and menopause, the extra 40 pounds I put on over past 4 years has been near impossible to lose until now. After 4 months I have lost 30 pounds with very little change to my every day life. A weight has been lifted off me physically and mentally. I've never felt so good and I'm wearing clothes I haven't worn in 4 years again. Thank you Tru-Male for supporting myself and my husband as we enter the next stage of our life. We have more energy, better sex, and feeling young again. Our age may be going up, but we don't have to feel old."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I recently visited and I am thrilled with the exceptional service provided by the True Male Medical team, Their knowledge and expertise in weight loss made my experience truly remarkable. The personalized approach to my journey and the supportive atmosphere at the clinic contributed to my success. I highly recommend True Male Medical for anyone seeking effective and personalized weight loss solutions."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Had a great experience all around. Front desk made me feel super comfortable. Kelly the NP made treatment easy and pain free. These guys are awesome."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I originally was a member of Men's Performance Clinic which was purchased by Tru Male Medical. The transition has been nothing but pleasant. They have some of the most competitive pricing in Chicago land area for alternative treatments around Men's Wellness and Sexual Health. Dr. Marshall and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and attentive. The gainswave treatments do require consistency and commitment and a comprehensive focus on diet, supplements, exercise etc. I have noticed a significant improvement overall and am satisfied overall with the results!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.